Greater Tuna

by Ed Howard, Joe Sears, & Jaston Williams


Reserve your tickets starting October 24

Tickets: $20


Saturday, November 7 at 7:00

Sunday, November 8 at 2:00


Friday, November 13 at 7:00

Saturday, November 14 at 7:00

Sunday, November 15 at 2:00


Friday, November 20 at 7:00

Saturday, November 21 at 7:00

​Sunday, November 22 at 2:00



Time Stands Still

by Don Margulies


Reserve your tickets starting August 30

Tickets: $20


Saturday, September 12 at 7:00

Sunday, September 13 at 2:00


Friday, September 18 at 7:00

Saturday, September 19 at 7:00

Sunday, September 20 at 2:00


Friday, September 25 at 7:00

Saturday, September 26 at 7:00

​Sunday, September 27 at 2:00



Please call: (845) 294-4188 or email: info@cornerstonetheaterarts.org 

to reserve tickets for upcoming performances.



Santaland Diaries 

by David Sedaris


Reserve your tickets starting November 27

Tickets: $20


Friday, December 11 at 7:00

Saturday, December 12 at 7:00

Sunday, December 13 at 2:00


Friday, December 18 at 7:00

Saturday, December 19 at 7:00

​Sunday, December 20 at 2:00



Merchant of Venice

by William Shakespeare


No reservations necessary

Admission is free


Saturday, July 18 at 2:00

Sunday, July 19 at 2:00


Saturday, July 25 at 2:00

Sunday, July 26 at 2:00


All performances under the Big Tent in Salesian Park